Tutors

The individuals listed are certified teachers who are employed by the Ridley School District. These teachers offer private tutoring services in the subjects listed. As independent contractors, they determine their own rates and make arrangements directly with the parent/guardian. Ridley School District is providing these names as a service to our community.

Elementary

Ms. Diana Allen
K-5 and Special Ed
dmiller@ridleysd.org

Ms. Meredith MacClearry
K-8 and Special Ed
mmaccleary@ridleysd.org

Ms. Laura Mutz
K-5
lmutz@ridleysd.org

Ms. Kendall Gagne
K-5
kgagnei@ridleysd.org

Ms. Laura Hans
K-3 and Special Ed
lhans@ridleysd.org

Ms. Dana Salvo
K-4 and Special Ed
dsalvo@ridleysd.org


Secondary

Ms. Stacy Morris
Special Ed
smorris@ridleysd.org

Ms. Karla Miller
Middle School and Special Ed
kmiller@ridleysd.org

Mr. Matt Berry
Middle School and Special Ed
mberry@ridleysd.org

Ms. Kristin Milewski
High School Business and Family Consumer Science
kmilewski@ridleysd.org

Ms. Samantha Snow
High School Social Studies and Spanish
ssnow@ridleysd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.