Tutors

The individuals listed are certified teachers who are employed by the Ridley School District. These teachers offer private tutoring services in the subjects listed. As independent contractors, they determine their own rates and make arrangements directly with the parent/guardian. Ridley School District is providing these names as a service to our community. The district does not endorse or insure the individuals listed for these privately arranged services.

Elementary

Rebecca Bannon
K-5 and Special Ed
rbannon@ridleysd.org

Ms. Jenna Bretz
K-5
jbretz@ridleysd.org

Ms. Diana Dawson
K-5 and Special Ed
ddawson@ridleysd.org

Ms. Kendall Gagne
K-5
kgagne@ridleysd.org

Ms. Laura Hans
K-3 and Special Ed
lhans@ridleysd.org

Ms. Meredith MacCleary
K-8 and Special Ed
mmaccleary@ridleysd.org

Ms. Jessica McGrath
K-8 Reading
K-2 Math
jmcgrath@ridleysd.org

Ms. Laura Mutz
K-5
lmutz@ridleysd.org

Ms. Dana Salvo
K-4 and Special Ed
dsalvo@ridleysd.org


Secondary

Mr. Matt Berry
Middle School and Special Ed
mberry@ridleysd.org

Ms. Kristin Milewski
High School Business and Family Consumer Science
kmilewski@ridleysd.org

Ms. Karla Miller
Middle School and Special Ed
kmiller@ridleysd.org

Ms. Stacy Morris
Special Ed
smorris@ridleysd.org

Ms. Samantha Snow
High School Social Studies and Spanish
ssnow@ridleysd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.