Meeting Dates

Ridley School Board
Meeting Dates
2018

January Monday January 8, 2018
February Monday February 5, 2018
March Monday March 5, 2018
April Monday April 9, 2018
May Monday May 7, 2018
June Monday June 11, 2018
July Monday July 2, 2018
August/September Monday August 27, 2018
October Monday October 1, 2018
November Monday November 5, 2018
December Monday December 3, 2018
All meetings are scheduled to be held in the Board Room located
in the District wing of the Ridley High School building.
Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.