Meeting Dates

Ridley School Board
Meeting Dates
2020

January Monday January 6, 2020
February Monday February 3, 2020
March Monday March 2, 2020
April Monday April 6, 2020
May Monday May 4, 2020
June Monday June 8, 2020
July Monday July 6, 2020
August/September Monday August 31, 2020
October Monday October 5, 2020
November Monday November 2, 2020
December Monday December 7, 2020
All meetings are scheduled to be held in the Board Room located
in the District wing of the Ridley High School building.
Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.