Meeting Dates

Ridley School Board
Meeting Dates
2019

January Monday January 7, 2019
February Monday February 4, 2019
March Monday March 4, 2019
April Monday April 1, 2019
May Monday May 6, 2019
June Monday June 10, 2019
July Monday July 1, 2019
August/September Monday August 26, 2019
October Monday October 7, 2019
November Monday November 4, 2019
December Monday December 2, 2019
All meetings are scheduled to be held in the Board Room located
in the District wing of the Ridley High School building.
Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.