Meeting Dates

Ridley School Board
Meeting Dates
2021

January Monday January 4, 2021
February Monday February 1, 2021
March Monday March 1, 2021
April
Monday April 5, 2021
May
Monday May 3, 2021
June Monday June 7, 2021
July Monday July 12, 2021
August*/September Monday August 30, 2021
October Monday October 4, 2021
November Monday November 1, 2021
December Monday December 6, 2021
All meetings are scheduled to be held in the Board Room located
in the District wing of the Ridley High School building.
Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.